Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 30, 2024, 07:11:49 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286809 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Prayer
| |-+  Prayer Requests (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  My heart
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: My heart  (Read 1121 times)
brad5

View Profile
« on: September 03, 2006, 11:28:47 PM »

Hello everyone.

I've been under a ton of stress, and I've been doing strenuous (not sure about the spelling there) activity lately.

Firstly, I'm a student driver and that's a bit pressuring, and in fact, I just got pulled over an hour ago and I didn't even know what I did wrong (the cop saw that I was student driver and let me go, but at the moment of being pulled over it was nerve-wracking to say the least).

I'm also on two sports teams - Bowling and basketball. Both of which get my heart pumping a lot.

My parents are also getting a divorce, and I'm moving, which is stressful in general.

I'm also starting my senior year in High School on Tuesday. So there's natural stress with that.

And also, I'm struggling with lust.

And on top of all, I'm not exactly the healthiest eater. I'm addicted to this chocalote thingy, and the only meat I have for sandwitches and stuff like that is the fatty meat like ham.