Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 20, 2024, 08:26:10 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286799 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Prayer
| |-+  Prayer Requests (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Can somebody please help me in a ministerial effort?
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Can somebody please help me in a ministerial effort?  (Read 1181 times)
JesusLovesLUE

I'm a llama!

View Profile
« on: July 16, 2005, 09:06:56 PM »

Sorry to have registered just to post this, but I need your help. I am black and have been a victim of descrimination; I am also a youth pastor at my local church. I have been looking throughout the web, hoping to minister to neo-Nazis and skinheads and make them see that it is Satan, not the Lord Jesus, who fuels their feelings of hatred towards those who are different from them. I specialize in ministering to internet messageboards; I have been somewhat sucessful at the IIDB, an atheist messageboard.

I recently joined up at a site called, and I hate to type this, obscene link removed. Please, these people need your help; they banned me because I admitted I am African-American. Please help me save these people before it's too late!  Cry
« Last Edit: July 17, 2005, 12:20:24 AM by blackeyedpeas » Logged
JudgeNot
Gold Member

Jesus, remember me... Luke 23:42

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2005, 09:39:04 PM »

JesusLovesLUE,
Your motives are just.  I’ll keep you in my prayers.  Jesus told us to love our enemies, but rarely have I seen it practiced as you are apparently practicing it.  
Your rewards will be great.
Jesus DOES love you!  Smiley
JN