Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 25, 2024, 07:24:44 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286805 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Prayer
| |-+  Prayer Requests (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Please keep us in your prayers!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Please keep us in your prayers!  (Read 865 times)
child_of_God_2

View Profile
« on: August 03, 2004, 10:40:32 PM »

Hello Everyone,

My name is Christina. I am new to Christianunite. I am 28 years old, married and we have 6 children between us. I have 4 kids and he has 2, but we both claim each other's children as our own.

Now on with a little background about my situation. A little over a year ago, my husband got pulled over for a DUI (I know you are thinking - Uh Oh!!). Well, I managed to keep that from just about everyone. Well, on September 26 of last year, he got pulled over again, but was convicted on his perscription meds. Well, the day that he got pulled over was when the baby's father was supposed to get him for visitation. Needless to say, he managed to find out about the DUI since my youngest was in the car when he got pulled over. I wasn't with him when this happened. I was down in my back and had gone to the ER really early that morning and didn't even know that he left the house until I got the call saying he was in jail. Ok, back to the story...