Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 17, 2024, 08:10:55 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286797 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Prayer
| |-+  Prayer Requests (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Please Pray for pain to go away...
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Please Pray for pain to go away...  (Read 5290 times)
12stone

I'm a Christian!

View Profile WWW
« on: July 12, 2004, 04:18:29 PM »

I'm a disabled Vet,  with severe pain in my lower back Cry I'm in the process of moving shortly. To say the least this is causing many problems. My back problems come and go, this is not the time for it to be in pain mode.

All prayers welcome thank you in advance.

12stone Cry

My foundation is strong with the Lord. There is nothing we can't do together.
jive4005

God has your back!

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2004, 08:26:54 PM »

Bless this brother Lord. Bring relief and healing according to faith and Your will... in Jesus' name, amen

Deke

Semper Fi
« Last Edit: July 12, 2004, 08:27:21 PM by jive4005 » Logged

Are you really living the Christian life?
jive4005@hotmail.com
Kristi Ann
Gold Member

John 9:1-5 KJV

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2004, 03:44:15 PM »

I'm a disabled Vet,  with severe pain in my lower back Cry I'm in the process of moving shortly. To say the least this is causing many problems. My back problems come and go, this is not the time for it to be in pain mode.

All prayers welcome thank you in advance.

12stone Cry

Hello and Welcome 12stone!!

Praying for you...

I know pain, I take Vicodin Everyday. I am severly disabled from Birth.