Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 20, 2024, 02:59:29 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286799 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Fellowship
| |-+  You name it!! (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Problem in the Family
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Problem in the Family  (Read 2243 times)
brotherinlaw

View Profile
« on: October 26, 2009, 05:53:49 PM »

I have a long standing problem with my sister’s husband and now with her as well.  I would like to know what the Bible says about it and what I should do.  Here is the story:

I program computers for a living, for hospitals self-employed, and really enjoy it.  I have always been a Mathematical whiz and programming is like solving puzzles that I personally like.

As we were growing up, my father was very passive, never angry, and the whole family was somewhat passive.  My wife’s psychiatrist told her a few years ago that I am, “one of the most laid-back, free-spirited people you’ll ever meet.”