Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 14, 2024, 02:50:04 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286824 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Welcome
| |-+  About You! (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  I'm new!!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: I'm new!!  (Read 1795 times)
twinkledust007

View Profile
« on: February 12, 2004, 06:06:03 PM »

Hey y'all!  Let me introduce myself.  I'm 19 years old, and I've been going to church my whole life, but I was saved when I was 12.  I sing in the Sunday morning choir and I go to the ladies Bible study on Tuesday nights.  I'm in my second semester at Oklahoma City Community College and I'm majoring in computer programming.  After I graduate in a couple of years, I'm going to get my bachelor's degree.  Well, that's it.  Just wanted to say hey.

Isaiah 41:13:  For I, the Lord your God, will hold your right hand, saying to you, 'Fear not for I will help you.
2 Timothy 1:7:  For God did not give us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.
Song of Solomon:  I am my beloved's, and my beloved is mine.
NateyCakes

Radical for Christ!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2004, 06:24:45 PM »

;DHi! Cute name! Hehehe. Im ~*NateyCakes*~. Nice to meet ya! WELCOME to this forum! Its awesome & the people are SO sweet & loving!!
~Natey
Smiley

~*Rejoice for the Lord is GOOD!!*~
JudgeNot
Gold Member

Jesus, remember me... Luke 23:42

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2004, 07:54:45 PM »

Hi 007!
Are you a REAL spy?   Grin  Grin  Grin

Happy to have you - I'm a really, really, really OLD person who loves the younger pitns of view!