Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 29, 2024, 02:12:24 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286776 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Welcome
| |-+  About You! (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Reluctant
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Reluctant  (Read 1015 times)
SelahJoy

Pray and praise about everything.

View Profile
« on: June 06, 2005, 02:15:10 AM »

Hi Everybody on ChristiansUnite!

I'm new to discussion forums so when I found this one, I didn't know what I "walked" into.  But after a week or so of reading yours and posting mine, I see that I need you ever so much.  It is so wonderful to be connected in this way with the body of Christ!

I have to admit though that I have avoided this "About You" page.  Even though I have shared testimonies, etc on other streams, I was reluctant to talk about me.