Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 19, 2024, 03:55:11 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286798 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Welcome
| |-+  About You! (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  The Jenn Jenn!!!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: The Jenn Jenn!!!  (Read 1030 times)
I Brake for Jesus

My God Can Beat Your God

View Profile
« on: January 28, 2004, 01:36:42 PM »

Okay so I guess you kinda figuired out what my name is. I'm 15 and I live in Virginia (and can't wait to get out!). I'm a sophomore in high school, a choir geek even though I'm really not all that good and I used to play basketball *did it for 5 years* but I really was terrible and just.. kinda.. gave up. lol.