Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 25, 2024, 12:23:46 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286805 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Prayer
| |-+  General Discussion (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Christian Chat rooms
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Christian Chat rooms  (Read 5825 times)
HimAll4

Trust and Obey

View Profile
« on: May 10, 2007, 10:37:42 PM »

I just was wondering if anyone has any input as to the location of any DECENT Christian chat rooms.
I enjoy these boards, but can't usually sit here all day waiting for a response, and thought chat rooms might be enjoyable.
I'm kinda new to all this stuff, and have heard some pretty bad stuff about chat rooms, so don't want to do anything that would not be beneficial.
Input, anyone?

When we can soar like the eagles, why do we insist on hiding like the moles?
Soldier4Christ
Global Moderator
Gold Member

One Nation Under God

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2007, 10:51:18 PM »

I have visited many chat rooms and haven't found any that I would recommend. Most of them go with a supposed Christian forum that allows all sorts of pagan teachings on them.

Joh 9:4  I must work the works of him that sent me, while it is day: the night cometh, when no man can work.
HimAll4

Trust and Obey

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2007, 11:12:32 PM »

I have visited many chat rooms and haven't found any that I would recommend. Most of them go with a supposed Christian forum that allows all sorts of pagan teachings on them.

Thanks for that quick response, Pastor!