Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 12:35:21 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286807 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Welcome
| |-+  About You! (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  Hello
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Hello  (Read 1566 times)
CrystalPc

He has not given us a spirit of fear

View Profile WWW
« on: June 20, 2004, 06:18:04 AM »

I am new to the forum, I am a website developer and webdesigner, webmaster. I just finished a newsportal assignment for a company that has the potential of another netscape, or aol. It was also in my job title to write content, and design.
I have been a Christian for 44 years. I am fundamentalist in practice, and evangelical. The denomination I was saved in was pentecostal.
I have been in the process of witnessing to muslims on another forum.
I was miraculously healed of Primary Progressive MS and the two heart attacks that it caused 2 years ago. The Lord has been good to me.
I hold dear the nicene creed, and am a trinitarian.
Well a little about me and my beliefs.
Crystalpc
archangel

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2004, 02:32:58 PM »

:)Hi Crystal, and welcome.  It sure sounds like you have an interesting and busy career.  Those of us who are still struggling with the mighty mouse stand in awe of your talent.