Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 26, 2024, 02:41:17 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286806 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Theology
| |-+  Debate (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  MESSIAH'S LAST PETITIONS FOR UNITY!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Go Down Print
Author Topic: MESSIAH'S LAST PETITIONS FOR UNITY!  (Read 4823 times)
Zaddikimyah

I'm a llama!

View Profile
« on: April 13, 2005, 04:29:46 PM »

To the BLESSED of YAH!

Hello folks, I am a newbie here with a prayer those who read this will find my commentary refreshingly welcome.  My eyes nearly jumped from the socket when I noticed the primary name over these forums.   I had just this morning been meditating and prayerfully petitioning on this very topic for
sake of souls everywhere just this morning!

What were Messiah's last petitions for?   COMPLETION, PURITY, casting aside all worldly discord, UNITY!!

UNITY in HIM as the ONE LORD!

UNITY against whatever IMAGINATIONS have DIVIDED mankind in the VANITY of CONFUSION!    UNITY against
whatever MISconstrusions have wrought the BONDAGE
of mankind unto any LESSER CONSCIENCE than that
of YAH HIMSELF!

Great commission.   Go ye forth and CONVERT, TEACH ALL
NATIONS, PURGING them in the ONE HOLY NAME of the FATHER, SON, and the HOLY SPIRIT!   And TEACH/
CONVERT them to DO EVERYTHING which I and MY
FATHER in the ONE ETERNAL SPIRIT have commanded!
And Lo I will be with you (to preach this GOSPEL of UNITY
and PEACE) to the uttermost extremities of the earth!

Note!  I paraphrased the passage at Matthew 28:18-20 just
a bit taking into consideration the testimony at ACTS 1.
Just thought I would offer it to those who can accept it.