Webmasters
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

ChristiansUnite
Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 04, 2024, 04:04:57 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our Lord Jesus Christ loves you.
286815 Posts in 27568 Topics by 3790 Members
Latest Member: Goodwin
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ChristiansUnite Forums
|-+  Welcome
| |-+  About You! (Moderator: admin)
| | |-+  i'm back! here's my update...
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: i'm back! here's my update...  (Read 1561 times)
twinkledust007

View Profile
« on: February 14, 2005, 01:11:42 AM »

hey y'all. first of all, let me say: happy valentine's day! Jesus loves you! anyway, just wanted to let y'all know that i'm back. it's been awhile since i've posted, so let me give y'all an update: i'm in my second year at oklahoma city community college and i changed my major. again. this time, it's graphic communications and i think i'm really gonna like it. my 21st birthday is next month; boy i'm getting old. my brother got married in december and guess what? they are gonna have twins this summer. one's a boy and the other's a girl and their names are chloe elizabeth and brady fox. isn't that cool? everyone's so excited. i'm gonna be an aunt for the first time, and an aunt of twins on top of that. woo-hoo! i'm making a scrapbook of them, starting with family pics and going all the way up to the day they get married and have kids, maybe even grandkids if i'm still around by then. my mom and i are going to colorado this summer so we can be there when the twins come and to help do whatever needs to be done. we're getting dsl in a few days; it's about time. our computer is really slow sometimes. guess that's if for now. talk to y'all later.

Isaiah 41:13:  For I, the Lord your God, will hold your right hand, saying to you, 'Fear not for I will help you.